What’s On

Groups and activities at the Dover Big Local


DBL Kids Events in 2019

All of the following will be held at our Hub in the Charlton Centre, Dover.

Monday 8th April – Pom Pom Easter Project with DBL Stitching

Tuesday 9th April – Come and make a Grass-Head

Wednesday 10th April – Come and make a Pasta necklace

Thursday 11th April – Fancy Dress story time and colouring in

Friday 12th April – Egg painting and racing!

Friday 12th April – Easter Disco 6-8pm –  TICKETED EVENT

Tuesday 28th May – DBL Stitching Summer Pom Poms

Friday 26th July – Beach Party themed Disco 6-8pm TICKETED EVENT

Monday 12th August – Come and make a shell mobile

Tuesday 13th August – Come and make a summer paper mosaic

Wednesday 14th August – Come and do some texture rubbings

Thursday 15th August – Come and make lavender bags

 

 


Previous Events @ The DBL Hub